Latest Products http://www.ceratrade.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:11:36 +0530 en-us http://www.ceratrade.com Acid Resistant Bricks http://www.ceratrade.com/acid-resistant-bricks.htm http://www.ceratrade.com/acid-resistant-bricks.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Fire Bricks http://www.ceratrade.com/high-alumina-fire-bricks.htm http://www.ceratrade.com/high-alumina-fire-bricks.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply High Alumina Fire Bricks with high cold crushing strength; High P.C.E. & RUL make these High Alumina Fire Bricks ideal for a variety of applications. Cement Dense Castables http://www.ceratrade.com/cement-dense-castables.htm http://www.ceratrade.com/cement-dense-castables.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a complete range of back-up insulation material; hot face low Cement Dense Castables including non-wetting sub-hearth products. The Cement Dense Castables are suitable for places where abrasion and temperature are very high. Neutral Ramming Mass http://www.ceratrade.com/neutral-ramming-mass.htm http://www.ceratrade.com/neutral-ramming-mass.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neutral Ramming Mass is a fused alumina based dry vibrating refractory, utilizing a spinel bond designed for coreless induction furnaces melting steel. Nitride Bonded Silicon Carbide Thermocouple http://www.ceratrade.com/nitride-bonded-silicon-carbide-thermocouple.htm http://www.ceratrade.com/nitride-bonded-silicon-carbide-thermocouple.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Nitride Bonded Silicon Carbide Thermocouple sheaths with extremely fast temperature response to small changes in temperature. Monolithic Blocks http://www.ceratrade.com/monolithic-blocks.htm http://www.ceratrade.com/monolithic-blocks.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly efficient Exporter and Supplier of Monolithic Blocks. The Non-Wettable Monolithic Blocks are widely demanded by the Aluminium Industries. The Monolithic Blocks are developed by Vesuvius and are specifically meant for the containment of aluminium and its alloys.